Visiting Field Consultant

A little about Anna…

“I grew up in Irmo, South Carolina, a suburb of the capital city. From there I attended
the University of South Carolina where I studied Marine Science and Biology. Before graduating this
past May I served the Alpha Lambda chapter as Academic Development Chair and Vice President of
Administration. During my time at South Carolina I was also involved in the Greek Judicial Board, the
Garnet Circle Student/Alumni Board and the Recruitment Staff of Sorority Council. After my year of
traveling as a Tri Delta Field Consultant, I plan to go back to school to pursue a career as a Physician
Assistant.”

Leave a Reply

